

## The Grace Leland "Physician Appreciation" Award

WAS ESTABLISHED IN 2014 TO HONOR AN ATTENDING PHYSICIAN AT NORTHRIDGE HOSPITAL MEDICAL CENTER FOR HIS/HER EXCELLENCE IN THEIR FIELD, AND FOR THEIR COMMITMENT TO SAVING LIVES, AND CONTRIBUTIONS TO NOT ONLY NORTHRIDGE HOSPITAL, BUT TO THE GREATER COMMUNITY.

Grace Leland

## GRACE LELAND "PHYSICIAN APPRECIATION" AWARD RECIPIENTS:



2014 Michael Soltero, MD



2017 Asher Taban, MD Neurosurgeon



2020 Gustavo Machicado, MD Gastroenterology



2015 Shawki Saad, MD Director of Cardiovascular Surgery Medical Director of Trauma Surgery



2018 Zouheir Elias, MD Medical Director of Cardiac Cath Lab & Interventional Cardiologist



2022 Pamela Davis, MD Medical Director of **Dignity Foundation Medical Group** 



2024 Thomas Hedge, MD



2016 Steven Cantamout, MD Department of Anesthesiology



2019 Moufid Nemeh, MD Medical Director of Nephrology



2023 Mark Amico, MD, FACP Medical Director of Dignity Health Foundation Hospitalists

